Contact

I’m travelling at the moment, so it’s best if you can leave me a message and I’ll call you back. I’m currently in Thailand.

How to get hold of me:

Phone: +64 4 913 6333. Voicemail messages are checked regularly.
Mobile: +64 21 668 506 (NZ). Not checked regularly.
+66 92 825 4124 (Thailand). My current location.
Fax: +64 4 913 6331
Email: simon (at) simonmcauliffe.com
Skype: smcauliffe
Twitter: simonmcauliffe
Post: Suite 4926
24B Moorefield Rd
Johnsonville
Wellington 6037
New Zealand
PGP fingerprint: 8A01 22E7 2BAB EB11 5346 4AC3 871C 3131 8B7E 0C74

If you want to schedule something with me, here are the best days for me (this just shows major calendar items)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
1
2
Event: Busy
When: Thu, Mar 2 – Mon, Mar 6
Busy
3
Event: Busy
When: Thu, Mar 2 – Mon, Mar 6
Busy
4
Event: Busy
When: Thu, Mar 2 – Mon, Mar 6
Busy
5
Event: Busy
When: Thu, Mar 2 – Mon, Mar 6
Event: Busy
When: Sun, Mar 5 10:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Busy
6
Event: Busy
When: Thu, Mar 2 – Mon, Mar 6
Event: Busy
When: Mon, Mar 6 3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Busy
7
Event: Busy
When: Tue, Mar 7 3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
8
Event: Busy
When: Wed, Mar 8 3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
9
Event: Busy
When: Thu, Mar 9 3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
10
Event: Busy
When: Fri, Mar 10 3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
11
12
Event: Busy
When: Sun, Mar 12 10:00 pm – 11:00 pm
13
14
15
16
17
Event: Busy
When: Fri, Mar 17 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm
Busy
18
19
Event: Busy
When: Sun, Mar 19 10:00 pm – 11:00 pm
20
Event: Busy
When: Mon, Mar 20 9:20 pm – Tue, Mar 21 10:40 am
Description: Busy
Location: Busy
Event: Busy
When: Mon, Mar 20 9:20 pm – Tue, Mar 21 1:10 am
Description: Busy
Location: Busy
Busy
21
Event: Busy
When: Tue, Mar 21 – Wed, Mar 22
Description: Busy
Location: Busy
Event: Busy
When: Tue, Mar 21 2:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Description: Busy
Location: Busy
Event: Busy
When: Tue, Mar 21 11:25 pm – Wed, Mar 22 12:50 am
Description: Busy
Location: Busy
Busy
22
Event: Busy
When: Tue, Mar 21 – Wed, Mar 22
Description: Busy
Location: Busy
Busy
23
24
25
26
Event: Busy
When: Sun, Mar 26 10:00 pm – 11:00 pm
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Event: Busy
When: Sun, Apr 2 10:00 pm – 11:00 pm